2015 Annual Meeting Photos

Thank you to everyone who attended the 2015 Annual Meeting & Cocktail Reception! 

This year we thanked retiring board member Mary Parker for her years of service with the first Bruce Taylor Award for Board Service. We also welcomed new board member Katrina Shaw.

Jennifer Hartwell became the fifth recipient of the Urban Medical Group Award for Outstanding Service. This award is given annually to a Hearth staff member who is nominated by their coworkers.

Anna Bissonnette presented Dr. Monica Bharel with the 2015 Distinguished Service Award for her dedication to health care for underserved and vulnerable populations.

Special thanks to Nixon Peabody for hosting, to Bob Halloran for being our emcee, and to our Hearthstone Sponsors: Eastern Bank, Jeff Harris & Associates, Eaton Vance, and Peabody Properties.


Hearthstone Sponsors

Jeff Harris Logo.jpg